TORA Shirtwpd1a7d6db_05_06RLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

New to TORA

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New to TORA

Post by Jrbritton88 on Sun 24 Jan 2016 - 0:40

Hi guys,
My name is Jasson and I just joined TORA today. I have been racing forza since forza 1 and am now currently racing on forza 6. I feel that I am a good clean driver that can set some pretty decent times. I am currently also a member of realistic racing. The reason I'm joining TORA is to have more options for series to run in and to meet more like minded clean racers on forza 6. I feel that without groups like Realistic Racing and TORA online racing would be completely ruined. Feel free to add me as a friend on Xbox and if you see me online send me a message and maybe we can race.

Jrbritton88

Xbox One Xbox One

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2016-01-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New to TORA

Post by Jrbritton88 on Sun 24 Jan 2016 - 1:51

I forgot to add that my Xbox live gamer tag is JRBritton88. I also had a quick question. Which series would be a good series for me to join first. I am available Monday through Thursday afternoons into the evening and my time zone is eastern time zone in the U.S. Thanks in advance for any help. I am also interested in joining any teams that have any availability and race around the same times as I do

Jrbritton88

Xbox One Xbox One

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by henkymetcola on Sun 24 Jan 2016 - 1:59

Hi Jasson and welcome to TORA! First you'll need a race number. After that you are ready to go racing. You can go as a privateer or join a team who still need some race drivers. You can join the NATCC. There is only 1 round left. http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/f543-forum

On Feb. 11 a new serie starts called Amarican Iron also EST. Take a look if you like it Smile

http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/f543-forum