Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» British GT esports Championship - GENERAL DISCUSSION
Today at 8:06 by HCR Motorhead

» TORA TCF TASCAR Season 7 - Lap Times
Yesterday at 21:28 by Darkzer24

» hello everyone
Yesterday at 20:52 by henkymetcola

» TORA ASCC - General Discussion
Yesterday at 13:53 by andiosterfeld

» Returning after a few years
Yesterday at 13:44 by EZT MAKO 6669

» Hi Everyone
Yesterday at 13:44 by henkymetcola

» Hot Hatch Challenge EU Registration + Roster
Yesterday at 9:37 by SimF40

Yesterday at 2:12 by HCCR RABIDUS

» question
Yesterday at 0:00 by Max leclerc1234

Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations options

TORA Spec Cup Season 3: The Winners

Go down

TORA Spec Cup Season 3: The Winners

Post by CRA XenoMorph on Fri 9 Sep 2016 - 14:40

And the winners are,

Drivers' Championship

1st   HCR Super T
2nd   dinosilenzi

Teams' Championship

1st   BETAMAXX eSports
2nd   CTech Motorsport
3rd   CRA Racing

Privateer' Championship

1st   HCR Super T
2nd   PJPete02

Congratulations to the winners

Was a great season again with great racing, hope to see ya all back in season 4
CRA XenoMorph

TORA Race Number : 37
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 1233
Location : Halle (Westfalen), Germany
Registration date : 2012-05-03
Reputation : 7

View user profile http://www.clubcraracing.fullforums.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum