Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

How on earth do i applu for a forza 6 league

View previous topic View next topic Go down

How on earth do i applu for a forza 6 league

Post by Jammie360 on Sat 31 Dec 2016 - 9:13

Ive looked through the website can someone please tell me how/where i can go to sign up for one of the tora forza 6 leagues

Jammie360

Xbox One Xbox One

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2016-12-31
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: How on earth do i applu for a forza 6 league

Post by EZT MAKO 6669 on Sat 31 Dec 2016 - 13:10

In the pitlane section above you'll see all the different series listed. Currently American Iron, ASCC, and the SUV Cup are taking entries. Go to the forum of the series you are interested in and you'll find the registration and entry page. Sign up there.
avatar
EZT MAKO 6669

TORA Race Number : 163
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 1411
Location : The Twilight Zone
Registration date : 2014-08-05
Reputation : 34

View user profile http://www.eztmotorsport.net/forum

Back to top Go down

Re: How on earth do i applu for a forza 6 league

Post by skyshadow5 on Sat 31 Dec 2016 - 17:27

Jammie360 wrote:Ive looked through the website can someone please tell me how/where i can go to sign up for one of the tora forza 6 leagues

TORA American Iron Season 4 - Thursdays - 21:00 EST, 18:00 PST  -  Starts 5th January 2017
http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/f618-forum
Registration & entry list page: http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/t17741-american-iron-registration-and-entry-list


Sprint Series: Sundays 15:00 EST, 20:00 GMT
Endurance Cup: Saturdays 10:00 EST, 15:00 GMT
Starts Saturday, 21st January 2017

http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/f619-forum
Registration & entry list page: http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/t17748-tora-american-sports-car-championship-registration-entry-list


TORA US IndyCar Series Season 4 - Saturdays 15:00 EST, 20:00 BST  -  Starts 14th January 2017
http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/f620-forum
Registration & entry list page: http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/t17785-tora-indycar-series-registration-entry-list


TORA Sports Utility Vehicle Cup - Thursdays - 20:00 GMT  -  Starts 5th January
http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/f615-forum
Registration & entry list page: http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/t17701-suv-cup-registration-entry-list

~sky~
avatar
skyshadow5

TORA Race Number : 404
Xbox One Playstation 4

Number of posts : 615
Location : West Sussex. UK
Registration date : 2013-08-15
Reputation : 24

View user profile http://www.maturevideogamer.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: How on earth do i applu for a forza 6 league

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum