Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Gallery
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA Shirtwpd1a7d6db_05_06RLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

Community Q and A

Post new topic   

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Community Q and A

Post by sbiggs on Sun 3 Jun 2012 - 7:53

TORA welcomes all new members to our community, and recently we have been getting alot of members recently, hopefully a trend to continue.

Activity is very high on the forums, and therefore the fast nature can make things a little confusing for the new members, so I will be hosting a question and answer session for anyone who had a few niggling questions, or if there is any confusion with any series of part of the website / forums.

To get to the Q and A, click on the button "Home" at the top of the forums to get yourself at the forum homepage, and scroll to the bottom to the Chatbox, and sign in.

I will jump on there at 11am BST (5am CST) for an hour, and again at 5pm BST (11am CST) today, and hope to guide anyone who may be struggling with signing up, understanding rules etc.


twitch.tv/sbiggstv

sbiggs

TORA Race Number : HD
PC Xbox One

Number of posts : 7473
Location : Cambridge, UK
Registration date : 2009-05-23
Reputation : 141

View user profile http://www.twitch.tv/sbiggstv

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum