TORA - The Online Racing Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password


PSSRA Forza Endurance Championship

Go down

PSSRA Forza Endurance Championship Empty PSSRA Forza Endurance Championship

Post by DoIt4Dael Tue 26 Sep 2017 - 20:46

Presenting the 2018 PSSRA Forza World Endurance Championship Schedule (Lengths & Dates TBD.):
Daytona International Speedway
Autodromo Nazionale Monza
Silverstone Racing Circuit
Suzuka Circuit
Virginia International Raceway
Le Mans Circuit de la Sarthe
Autodromo Nazionale del Mugello
Sebring International Raceway
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
Circuit of the Americas

Sign ups will open around Mid-October, and they will end 31 December 2017. NOTE: Team will be required to have 2 drivers minimum, 4 drivers maximum. The 3rd and 4th drivers will not be required, but are recommended for the longer races. If you have a question, contact my privately or comment on this post. We look forward to racing with you guys on track!

My gamer tag is UndeadSepticEye, here are the links:
Facebook Group:
My personal Facebook:

TORA Race Number : 611
Xbox One Xbox One

Number of posts : 53
Location : Kentucky, United States
Registration date : 2017-01-22
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum