Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

TORA Endurance Championship - Calendar

Go down

TORA Endurance Championship - Calendar

Post by BIGBEN0913 on Sun 1 Jul 2018 - 21:09

Round 1: 8 Hours of Silverstone: Saturday, August 11th
Silverstone International - Silverstone GP Circuit - Start Time: 15:00 BST (10:00 EDT)

Round 2: 8 Hours of Spa: Saturday, September 8th
Spa-Francorchamps - Full Circuit - Start Time: 15:00 BST (10:00 EDT)

Round 3: 8 Hours of Nürburgring: Saturday, October 6th
Nürburgring  - GP Circuit - Start Time: 15:00 BST (10:00 EDT)

Round 4: 8 Hours of Suzuka: Saturday, November 10th
Suzuka Circuit - Suzuka Full Circuit - Start Time: 15:00 BST (10:00 EDT)

Round 5: 8 Hours of Sebring: Saturday, December 8th
Sebring International Raceway - Sebring Full Circuit- Start Time: 15:00 GMT (10:00 EST)


Last edited by BIGBEN0913 on Sun 19 Aug 2018 - 21:15; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Update to dates of last two rounds.)



1st Forza 4 Grand Finale R1 & R2
avatar
BIGBEN0913

TORA Race Number : 13
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 1591
Location : Pennsylvania, USA
Registration date : 2014-08-13
Reputation : 14

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/forum

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA Endurance Championship - Calendar

Post by BIGBEN0913 on Sun 19 Aug 2018 - 21:17

*UPDATE*: Due to some scheduling issues, the dates of the last two rounds have been pushed back one week.



1st Forza 4 Grand Finale R1 & R2
avatar
BIGBEN0913

TORA Race Number : 13
Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 1591
Location : Pennsylvania, USA
Registration date : 2014-08-13
Reputation : 14

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/forum

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum