Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram
Sponsors & Affiliates
TORA ShirtRLM_10_main_logoMSA_full
Donations
Donations options

TORA American Sports Car Championship - Calendar

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TORA American Sports Car Championship - Calendar

Post by Radiation Louis on Sun 18 Dec 2016 - 17:58

Please note Endurance rounds will take place on Saturdays at 15:00 BST/10:00 EST

Sprint Rounds will take place on Sundays at 20:00 BST/15:00 EST


Round 1: 24 Hours of Daytona Saturday, January 21st-22nd
Layout: Sportscar Circuit
Race will be made up of twelve 1:40 stints
Stint Weather Conditions TBD

Round 2: 2 Hours of Long Beach Sunday, February 12th
Layout: Full Circuit

Round 3: 12 Hours of Sebring Saturday, March 11th-12th
Layout: Full Circuit
Race will be made up of six 1:40 stints
Stint Weather Conditions TBD

Round 4: 2 Hours of Texas at the Circuit of the Americas Sunday, March 26th
Layout: GP Circuit

Round 5: 2 Hours of Watkins Glen Sunday, April 23rd
Layout: GP Circuit (with Bus Stop Chicane)

Round 6: 2 Hours Indianapolis Sunday, June 4th
Layout: GP Classic Circuit

Round 7: 2 Hours of Road America Sunday, June 25th
Layout: Full Circuit

Round 8: 2 Hours of Virginia at Virginia International Raceway Sunday, July 16th
Layout: Full Circuit

Round 9: 2 Hours of Laguna Seca Sunday, August 6th
Layout: Full Circuit

Round 10: 10 Hours of Road Atlanta Saturday, September 9th-10th
Layout: Full Circuit
Race will be made up of five 1:40 stints



For Further Clarification on the the schedule will work:

Rounds 1-10 will count towards the ASCC Overall Championship

Rounds 1, 3, and 10 will count towards the American Endurance Cup

Rounds 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, and 9 will count towards the ASCC Sprint Series


avatar
Radiation Louis

TORA Race Number : 61
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 4930
Location : Cocoa, Florida, USA
Registration date : 2009-07-11
Reputation : 69

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum