TORA - The Online Racing Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram

Practice Stint 2 (Night)

Go down

Practice Stint 2 (Night) Empty Practice Stint 2 (Night)

Post by Ax4x Bandit Sun 21 Feb 2021 - 21:21

Date: February 27th, 2021
Times: EU - 3:10 PM EST/8:10 PM GMT; NA - 8 PM EST/1 AM GMT

Will be setup as a regular stint and will use the stint 1 starting procedure. Please refer to the rules and regulations to familiarize yourself with the stint rules.

Signup form:
Gamertag:
Class:
Car:
Session(s):


Last edited by Ax4x Bandit on Thu 25 Feb 2021 - 17:09; edited 1 time in total


Practice Stint 2 (Night) J8Ljahl
Practice Stint 2 (Night) PEEdCpnPractice Stint 2 (Night) ZzhlIqHPractice Stint 2 (Night) UmQfodEPractice Stint 2 (Night) C0cSnDzPractice Stint 2 (Night) 1vuHXh0Practice Stint 2 (Night) MAsvnrEPractice Stint 2 (Night) GrZPNKA

Practice Stint 2 (Night) Lmr_ba10

Community Team: ATR DAN l CRA Morphader l ErebusV8 l FranchittiFan l HaydieT l HCR Bellmond l henkymetcola l Hunty1981 l LMR Bandit l LMR Deftone MX l ShrinkingSteven l TJSteel l v Hurricane v l xKingCobra28

"I am not an idiot driver.  I am a smart driver surrounded by a bunch of idiots."
Ax4x Bandit
Ax4x Bandit

Xbox One Xbox 360

Number of posts : 4068
Location : New Jersey
Registration date : 2012-07-15
Reputation : 70

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Practice Stint 2 (Night) Empty Re: Practice Stint 2 (Night)

Post by TMS Absorb Yesterday at 7:28

Gamertag: TMS Absorb
Class: GT
Car: Porsche
Session(s): Both

TMS Absorb

PC PC

Number of posts : 17
Registration date : 2020-05-01
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum