TORA - The Online Racing Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» ANNOUNCING EZT MOTORSPORT SPECRACING SERIES 2 (FM)
Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  EmptyMon 22 Apr 2024 - 16:59 by EZT Neo 45

» Nasal8405 Bout Me
Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  EmptySun 21 Apr 2024 - 10:12 by EZT MAKO 6669

» New to League Racing!
Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  EmptyMon 27 Nov 2023 - 15:18 by EZT MAKO 6669

» Returning driver IBlueIJaBBRexI
Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  EmptyTue 14 Nov 2023 - 14:53 by EZT MAKO 6669

» Hello
Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  EmptyMon 6 Nov 2023 - 0:25 by Rudie

» NAFFCAR Enduro - Stints
Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  EmptyThu 2 Nov 2023 - 22:04 by zrolizac

» NAFFCAR Enduro - Qualifying
Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  EmptyThu 2 Nov 2023 - 22:00 by zrolizac

» NAFFCAR Enduro - Live Timing
Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  EmptyThu 2 Nov 2023 - 21:57 by zrolizac

» NAFFCAR Enduro - Carlist and Build Rules
Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  EmptyThu 2 Nov 2023 - 21:50 by zrolizac

Facebook

Im new to TORA and I need A little Help

4 posters

Go down

Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  Empty Im new to TORA and I need A little Help

Post by jimmybobjoe123 Wed 4 Mar 2015 - 20:10

Hi, im new to tora and all i ask is if anyone can help me get started.
I have a race number but I have no idea how to get racing
Please Help Me

jimmybobjoe123

TORA Race Number : 184
Xbox 360 Xbox 360

Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2015-03-04

Back to top Go down

Im new to TORA and I need A little Help  Empty Re: Im new to TORA and I need A little Help

Post by SFM Benedict Wed 4 Mar 2015 - 20:45