TORA - The Online Racing Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook
Instagram

Trans Am 2019 Calendar

Go down

Trans Am 2019 Calendar Empty Trans Am 2019 Calendar

Post by Ax4x Mikey J on Mon 1 Jul 2019 - 19:45

Trans Am 2019 Calendar Ta_20110

Race Time
Trans Am Australia: Thursday 9:00 PM AEST/8:30PM ACST/7PM AWST
Trans Am Europe: Thursday 8:00 PM BST (3PM EDT/12N PDT)
Trans Am America: Thursday 9:00 PM EDT (6PM PDT/2AM Fri BST)

Calendar
note: does not include outlap!
Round 1 - July 18, 2019 - Road America Full Circuit - Sprint 5L Feature 12L
Round 2 - July 25, 2019 - Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca - Sprint 7L Feature 17L
August 1, 2019 - Break week
Round 3 - August 8, 2019 - Watkins Glen Full Circuit - Sprint 7L Feature 15L
Round 4 - August 15, 2019 - Sebring Full Circuit - Sprint 5L Feature 12L
Round 5 - August 22, 2019 - Road Atlanta Full Circuit - Sprint 7L Feature 17L
Round 6 - August 29, 2019 - Daytona Sports Car Circuit Night - Sprint 7L Feature 15L
Round 7 - September 5, 2019 - Sonoma Full Circuit - Sprint 7L Feature 17L


______________________
Trans Am 2019 Calendar Hb9233n
Trans Am 2019 Calendar Ax4x1010

1st 2012 MMTCC Sedan Championship 2016 VTCC TC250 US Championship 2017 TORA Club Racer D UK Championship
Ax4x Mikey J
Ax4x Mikey J

TORA Race Number : 18
Xbox 360 Xbox One

Number of posts : 13798
Location : The Land That Time Forgot
Registration date : 2012-04-20
Reputation : 234

View user profile http://ax4x.forumotion.co.uk/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum