TORA - The Online Racing Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook

TORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar

Go down

TORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar Empty TORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar

Post by DDM BigBen Sun May 09, 2021 9:30 pm

Round 1 - June 6th
Daytona International Raceway - Full - 48 Laps (Full Length Race)

Round 2 - June 20th
Circuit Of The Americas - Full - 23 Laps (Sprint Race)

Round 3 - June 27th
Road America - Full - 23 Laps (Sprint Race)

Round 4 - July 11th
Watkins Glen - Full - 48 Laps (Full Length Race)

Round 5 - July 25th
Virginia International Raceway - Full - 28 Laps (Sprint Race)

Round 6 - August 1st
Laguna Seca - 36 Laps (Sprint Race)

Round 7 - August 15th
Road Atlanta - Full - 63 Laps (Full Length Race)


NOTE: Number of Laps indicated does not include both the Warm Up Lap and Cool Down Lap.

Start times:
Qualifying: 8PM BST (UTC +1) / 3PM EDT (UTC-4) / 5AM AEST (UTC+11)


Race Start: ~8:30PM BST (UTC +1) / 3:30PM EDT (UTC-4) / 5:30AM AEST (UTC+11)


TORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar BYYuASn
TORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar HAEUnL7TORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar KdgZ8UeTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar CQUSyXgTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar 099o0vaTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar PvJCMixTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar FU7yRaHTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar QBEMUyMTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar NPhnnNgTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar WDatqwmTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar 9CkOLQ8TORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar GpwltaLTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar M2WT61vTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar BKfvezfTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar O2Aon8DTORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar ZDh93lU
TORA ASCC 2021 - Calendar ZDh93lU
1st Forza 4 Grand Finale R1 & R2
DDM BigBen
DDM BigBen

TORA Race Number : 13
Xbox One PC

Number of posts : 2209
Location : Pennsylvania, USA
Registration date : 2014-08-13
Reputation : -10

View user profile

cosmicmaster974 likes this post

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum