TORA - The Online Racing Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Facebook

TORA ASCC 2021 - Registration

Go down

TORA ASCC 2021 - Registration Empty TORA ASCC 2021 - Registration

Post by DDM BigBen Sun May 09, 2021 9:30 pm

To enter this championship, you must register as a Team or a Privateer. Team entries will consist of 2 or 3 Drivers. Privateer Entries will consist of a maximum of 1 Driver.  

Team and Privateer Team names must be alphanumeric only (abc123 etc.). The only punctuation permitted is . , - _ + @ & : ; /

By registering, you are confirming that you have read the Rules & Regulations and agree to follow them.

Numbers: Numbers 1-3 and 51-53 are reserved for the top 3 drivers from each class in the 2018 ASCC season. Numbers 4-50 and 54-999 are available for selection.

P
#1 - HCR Motorhead
#2 - HCR Hamish
#3 - HCR Boxer

GT
#51 - TUS Switch
#52 - HCR Cerberus
#53 - EVR LiamT


REGISTRATION OPENS: MAY 23, 2021 at 8:00pm BST/3:00pm EDT  9:00pm BST/4:00pm EDT

Registration Link: https://tora.onlineracingmanager.com/championship/609898e4bc90aa00043238a0


TORA ASCC 2021 - Registration BYYuASn
TORA ASCC 2021 - Registration HAEUnL7TORA ASCC 2021 - Registration KdgZ8UeTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration CQUSyXgTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration 099o0vaTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration PvJCMixTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration FU7yRaHTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration QBEMUyMTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration NPhnnNgTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration WDatqwmTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration 9CkOLQ8TORA ASCC 2021 - Registration GpwltaLTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration M2WT61vTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration BKfvezfTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration O2Aon8DTORA ASCC 2021 - Registration ZDh93lU
TORA ASCC 2021 - Registration ZDh93lU
1st Forza 4 Grand Finale R1 & R2
DDM BigBen
DDM BigBen

TORA Race Number : 13
Xbox One PC

Number of posts : 2209
Location : Pennsylvania, USA
Registration date : 2014-08-13
Reputation : -10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum